Council

Mayor

Jeffrey Schomisch 301-306-7208 j.schomisch@landoverhills.us 5/23



Ward I

Jeannette Ripley 301-773-4467 j.ripley@landoverhills.us 5/23
Joe Williams 301-341-1936
j.williams@landoverhills.us 5/21



Ward II

Kathleen Walker 301-341-2989 k.walker@landoverhills.us 5/21
Christopher Shelton 571-471-5653 c.shelton@landoverhills.us 5/23



Ward III

Mavis Bullard 301-459-6310 m.bullard@landoverhills.us 5/21
Rommel Pazmino 240-515-4406 r.pazmino@landoverhills.us 5/23


LH HomePage
Landover Hills, Maryland 20784